Sen Wellness Sanctuary

From the Blog

Coming Home Summer Solstice Gathering A celebration of light - Sen wellness sanctuary

Coming Home Summer Solstice Gathering: A celebration of light

It was a joy to hold space for our inaugural Coming Home healing offering last month and to see both familiar and new faces from around the world.

This month we are bringing you a special Summer Solstice gathering on Saturday 20th June at 9am BST/UK time (10am CEST, 6pm AEST) to celebrate the height of summer.

Sen Wellness Founder, Sam Kankanamge, will host and facilitate a group energy healing, and Buddhist monk Ven Nimal will join us from his monastery in Sri Lanka to offer a guided meditation and mantra for blessings and wisdom in a time of crisis.

In June, Kundalini Yoga and Meditation teacher Victoria Amore, who is a regular at our London Clinic, will be our guest teacher. Victoria will lead you on a journey to call on your inner light. We will move, stretch, and open the body to connect to the enlivening solar energies that are pulsating within.

Join us to celebrate the Summer Solstice on Saturday 20th at 9am BST/UK time by registering in advance here.