Sen Wellness Sanctuary

From the Blog

A new monthly healing series - Sen Wellness Sanctuary

Coming Home: A new monthly healing series

As lockdown is extended in many parts of the world Sen Wellness is here to continue supporting you. While we can choose not to engage with the constant stream of pandemic-related news, the tendency to live in our heads can easily disrupt our natural state of calm and peace as we fixate on the past and project into the future.

We have created our new monthly healing series, Coming Home, to provide a space for you to connect more deeply with yourself, help you to be more grounded and present, and gather with like-minded, conscious community across the globe.

Coming Home will be on the second Saturday of each month, with the first gathering taking place this Saturday 16th May at 9am BST (10am CEST, 6pm AEST).

Sen Wellness’ Founder, Sam Kankanamge, will host with the Buddhist Monk Ven Nimal, and a different guest teacher or practitioner each month.

In May, our resident yoga teacher, Pleuni Van Hulten, will be sharing an embodiment and mantra singing practice. Sam will also facilitate a group healing session.

We warmly invite you to join us on Saturday by registering here.